I’m Giving You A Mission…

Vote for me, every day, at the Cannonball Catholic Blog Awards. “Catholic Eye Candy” under Best Visual Treat. I need your help! Remember you can vote every day.

Here’s the promo video, some of my pics made it by way of Google search, haha!

One Response to “I’m Giving You A Mission…”

  1. John Knipper Says:

    This is my first visit to your site and have found it to be Aweome and beautifully done. I was really touched by the picture posted on April 24, 2010. Can you tell me where I can buy a copy of this picture it is a beautiful and ever important reminder of the choices we make in this life and where we may find oursleves at the end of life if one fails to choose God! I also love the picture of Jesus dressed in the Vestments for Holy Mass. He is holding the Sacred Host and chalice another work of beauty. I will definitely add your site to my list of “favorites. May Jesus and His Blessed Mother Bless You and Yours.

    My email: tandes20@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

